Game Servers Πλήρης κριτική


Διακομιστές παιχνιδιών Λεπτομέριες

Γιατί να επιλέξετε Διακομιστές παιχνιδιών?

  • Διαθέσιμα Windows και Linux

Game Servers Τοποθεσίες διακομιστή

Game Servers Servers in United StatesΗνωμένες ΠολιτείεςGame Servers Logo
Dedicated Server
E5-1650v3
$186.94 /Μηνιαίο
166.24
Πλήρη στοιχεία
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Linux
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Παράθυρα
  • ΕΠΕΞΕΡΓΑΣΤΗΣ
    6 Πυρήνες
  • ΕΜΒΟΛΟ
    64GB Μνήμη
  • ΔΙΣΚΟΣ
    240GB SSD Χώρος
  • ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΑ
    10TB εύρος ζώνης
  • Αφιερωμένο IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1220
$72.69 /Μηνιαίο
64.64
Πλήρη στοιχεία
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Linux
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Παράθυρα
  • ΕΠΕΞΕΡΓΑΣΤΗΣ
    4 Πυρήνες
  • ΕΜΒΟΛΟ
    16GB Μνήμη
  • ΔΙΣΚΟΣ
    1TB Χώρος
  • ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΑ
    10TB εύρος ζώνης
  • Αφιερωμένο IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1240v3
$103.85 /Μηνιαίο
92.35
Πλήρη στοιχεία
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Linux
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Παράθυρα
  • ΕΠΕΞΕΡΓΑΣΤΗΣ
    4 Πυρήνες
  • ΕΜΒΟΛΟ
    32GB Μνήμη
  • ΔΙΣΚΟΣ
    120GB SSD Χώρος
  • ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΑ
    10TB εύρος ζώνης
  • Αφιερωμένο IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1270v5
$114.24 /Μηνιαίο
101.59
Πλήρη στοιχεία
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Linux
  • Λειτουργικό σύστημα
    Παράθυρα
  • ΕΠΕΞΕΡΓΑΣΤΗΣ
    4 Πυρήνες
  • ΕΜΒΟΛΟ
    32GB Μνήμη
  • ΔΙΣΚΟΣ
    240GB SSD Χώρος
  • ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΑ
    10TB εύρος ζώνης
  • Αφιερωμένο IPS
    29

Game Servers Κριτική φιλοξενίας 2021

Πλήρης ανασκόπηση του HostMeHost

ΥπηρεσίεςΦιλοξενία ιστοσελίδων

Πληροφορίες σχετικά με τους διακομιστές παιχνιδιών

Η GameServers.com, η οποία διαθέτει 12 γραφεία σε όλο τον κόσμο, είναι μία από τις κορυφαίες επιχειρήσεις φιλοξενίας παιχνιδιών στον κόσμο. Το GameServers.com φιλοξενεί τα καλύτερα διαδικτυακά παιχνίδια, παρέχοντας απαράμιλλη υποστήριξη, αξιοπιστία και άλλες δυνατότητες που εξασφαλίζουν στους πελάτες μια αξέχαστη εμπειρία παιχνιδιού.

Μπορείτε επίσης να λάβετε αποκλειστικές υπηρεσίες, όπως η εγκατάσταση του λειτουργικού σας συστήματος και πολλών παιχνιδιών στον διακομιστή σας ή η φιλοξενία των ιστότοπών σας.

http://www.gameservers.com/why/

Νούμερο 1 πάροχος διακομιστή παιχνιδιών με πάνω από 300.000.
Το GameServers.com είναι ο κορυφαίος πάροχος φιλοξενίας παιχνιδιών, με πάνω από 300.000. Οι πελάτες εξυπηρετούνται. Μπορείτε να μας εμπιστευτείτε ότι είμαστε μια αξιόπιστη εταιρεία και θα στέκεστε πάντα πίσω από κάθε προϊόν από το οποίο αγοράζετε.
Το GameServers.com έχει τη φήμη ότι είναι ο καλύτερος οικοδεσπότης όταν απαιτείται φιλοξενία από μεγάλα στούντιο τυχερών παιχνιδιών. Πολλοί προγραμματιστές έχουν ασχοληθεί μαζί μας, όπως το Infinity Ward (Call of Duty Modern Warfare), το Treyarch (Call of Duty Black Ops), το Tripwire Interactive ("Killing Floor") και το Epic Studios (Unreal Series).

Τεχνική υποστήριξη 24 x 7
Διαθέτουμε φιλικούς και αφοσιωμένους τεχνικούς για να σας βοηθήσουν 24/7. Είναι εκεί για να σας βοηθήσουν αν τα πράγματα πάνε καλά. Μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας για να ζητήσετε τροποποιήσεις ή βελτιώσεις στον πίνακα ελέγχου, καθώς και οποιεσδήποτε άλλες προτάσεις.

Κάντε εναλλαγή μεταξύ τοποθεσιών ανά πάσα στιγμή για να αποκτήσετε το μεγαλύτερο δίκτυο!
Το GameServers.com είναι ο κορυφαίος πάροχος παιχνιδιών στον κόσμο. Έχουμε 35 βαθμούς παρουσίας. Δεν χρειάζεται να μένετε σε ένα από τα γραφεία μας - πολλές υπηρεσίες που προσφέρουμε σας επιτρέπουν να αλλάξετε τον διακομιστή φωνής ή παιχνιδιού σας σε οποιοδήποτε κέντρο δεδομένων, έως και τέσσερις φορές το μήνα.

Ο προσαρμοσμένος Πίνακας Ελέγχου μας διευκολύνει τη διαχείριση του διακομιστή σας!
Μπορεί να είναι δύσκολο να διαχειριστείτε τον διακομιστή σας. Ο πίνακας ελέγχου του GameServers.com διευκολύνει τη διαχείριση mods και παιχνιδιών με μερικά κλικ. Τα παιχνίδια μας υποστηρίζουν περισσότερα από 200 mods, τα οποία είναι προσβάσιμα με ένα μόνο κλικ!

ClanPay - Κοινόχρηστες πληρωμές
Το GameServers.com προσφέρει πολλές επιλογές για τη χρηματοδότηση του λογαριασμού σας. Πληρώστε με οποιαδήποτε από τις κύριες επιλογές πιστωτικής κάρτας, τον λογαριασμό σας στο PayPal ή στείλτε μας μια επιταγή. Αφού δημιουργήσετε έναν λογαριασμό, μπορείτε να μοιραστείτε τυχόν μελλοντικές πληρωμές με μέλη της φυλής μέσω της επιλογής ClanPay. Το ClanPay θα σας επιτρέψει να δημιουργήσετε μια σελίδα στο GameServers.com στην οποία μπορούν να έχουν πρόσβαση τα μέλη της φυλής σας. Θα μπορούν να δουν τους διακομιστές τους και στη συνέχεια να κάνουν δωρεές απευθείας στον λογαριασμό σας.

Εγγυημένη ικανοποίηση
Το GameServers.com είναι βέβαιο ότι θα το λατρέψετε. Προσφέρουμε εγγύηση επιστροφής χρημάτων 5 ημερών για όλα τα προϊόντα μας. Μπορείτε να λάβετε πλήρη επιστροφή χρημάτων εάν δεν είστε απόλυτα ικανοποιημένοι με το προϊόν εντός 5 ημερών.

Υπηρεσίες

Διακομιστές Αφιερωμένοι
Επιχείρηση φιλοξενίας
Φιλοξενία Procon
Δωρεάν Διακομιστές ανακατεύθυνσης

Διακομιστές Battlefield 4
Διακομιστές φωνής : Διακομιστές Ventrilo | Διακομιστές Teamspeak | Διακομιστές Mumble

Πρόσθετες μάρκες
http://www.gametracker.com/ - Το GameTracker παρέχει στους διαχειριστές των διακομιστών παιχνιδιών και στους παίκτες, λεπτομέρειες και στατιστικά στοιχεία σχετικά με τον διακομιστή τους και άλλους διακομιστές παιχνιδιών σε όλο τον κόσμο, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των ταξινομήσεων, των παικτών και των πληροφοριών παιχνιδιών.

http://www.gamespeak.com/ - Το GameSpeak είναι ένας πλήρως αδειοδοτημένος πάροχος προσιτών διακομιστών Ventrilo και Teamspeak για συντεχνίες, φυλές και ομάδες.

Τιμές διακομιστών παιχνιδιών

Αφιερωμένος διακομιστής
ΠακέτοΤιμήΧώρος στο δισκοΕΜΒΟΛΟεύρος ζώνηςΛειτουργικό σύστημαΑφιερωμένο IPSΑριθμός CPU
Ε3-1220$72.69 1 TB16 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane294
E3-1240v3$103.85 SSD120 GB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane294
E3-1270v5$114.24 SSD240 GB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane294
Ε5-1650v3$186.94 SSD240 GB64 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane296

Πολλαπλοί τύποι πληρωμής

Διαφορετικοί πελάτες επιθυμούν να πληρώνουν με διαφορετικούς τρόπους και οι Διακομιστές παιχνιδιών σάς επιτρέπουν να τους αγκαλιάσετε όλους


Game Servers - credit
Game Servers - MasterCard
Game Servers - debit
Game Servers - prepaid cards

Διακομιστές παιχνιδιών Λίγα λόγια

Φιλοξενία διαδικτυακών διακομιστών παιχνιδιών: 11 κριτικές πελατών, 0 απαντήσεις υποστήριξης, 0 μαρτυρίες, 4 προϊόντα, 0 προσφορές, 3 κοινωνικά δίκτυα, Alexa # 106978, από το 2008

31 Σχόλια

Chris

Nov 02, 201008:51
$9.9535 Players Teamspeak 3
Pending Install

My balance: $0.00 (credit)

It went down on me and i have been waiting over 1 1/2 days for it to be restarted. this is not the only time this has happened. This happens once every 2 to 3 months. I have been with them for over a year now (one year six months) and I am tired of it. It takes forever for support to answer. I have resolved to calling them every hour on the hour to get a response. I am currently shopping for a new host that does do what they say and have 24/7 support. Gameservers does NOT have 24/7 support. Instead, you get an auto generated response when you submit a ticket. When you call the phone number listed for gameservers, it goes to voicemail and does not identify a person that the voice mail belongs ...

kevin flynn

Nov 06, 201109:17
φοβερός τρομερός οικοδεσπότης {gameservers.com)
Φιλοξενώ / διαχειρίζομαι αποκλειστικούς διακομιστές τυχερών παιχνιδιών για πάνω από 15 χρόνια και μπορώ να πω χωρίς καθόλου δισταγμό ή λύπη ότι το gameservers.com είναι ο χειρότερος κεντρικός υπολογιστής διακομιστών που έχω δει σε όλα αυτά τα 15+ χρόνια. Έχουν μια τρομερή υποστήριξη πελατών που είτε επιλύει το πρόβλημα και στη συνέχεια απαντά στο εισιτήριό σας ενεργώντας σαν να έχετε καθυστερήσει και δεν υπήρχε πρόβλημα ή δεν θα διορθώσουν τίποτα και θα ενεργήσουν με τον ίδιο τρόπο. Ή δεν θα διορθώσουν τίποτα και θα σας πουν ότι ήταν το σχέδιό τους να το χάσουν έτσι. Το ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΟ λάθος είναι ότι είναι ΑΛΗΘΕΙ Θα προτιμούσαν μάλλον να έχουν σπάσει κάτι και να έχουν καθόλου ικανοποίηση των πελατών!

Το καλύτερο μέρος ...

Scott

Jan 12, 201206:17
No customer service. The low level tech answering ticket give u attitude and do not answer simple questions! I found them to be combative.

Oct 11, 201212:22
Support is atrocious, non responsive, non caring. Not unusual for a server to be down for days especially if over a weekend. Support will not respond to their tickets at times for almost 48 hours. We have been with GameServers for almost 5 years and the support has always been bad. If it is possible to us to get a server with any other host we do so now even though at one time all our servers were hosted with GameServers.

Apr 13, 201301:31
Had the server for less than a month, in that time the server was unstable, and constant crashes during prime time hours (weekends and holidays). But the 2 days of downtime at the end of my subscription was what did it, no help from custommer support during that time, and no reimbursement.

DO NOT support this firm, they will rip u of!!

Jan 06, 201308:36
the worst game server provider.... bought it today and can't even access the server or controll panel to change it name....

Vincent

Feb 28, 201605:09
Μην χρησιμοποιείτε το Gameservers.com
Οι διακομιστές είναι ασταθείς, έχουν πολλά σφάλματα, η υποστήριξη είναι τρομερή. Απάτη, δεν μου επιστρέφουν τα χρήματά μου! Μην αποκτήσετε διακομιστή με αυτήν την εταιρεία.

Αυτή είναι μια καθαρή εταιρεία απάτης, θέλουν μόνο τα χρήματά σας και όταν τα λαμβάνουν δεν δίνουν καμιά ****.

Sep 27, 201808:30
unfortunately they are very poor and very slow at comiing back to you on customer serveice, we experienced being lagged out , server constantly restarts and when ddosed we were all lagged off, they say they have protection but it doesnt feel like it

when we brought it to their attention they eventually suspended the server - not giving a fuck about our community that we have built up and the fact that they could have sent us a report and also moved us to a different hosting server was not even offered

avoid at all costs and go with someone who has better responses times in customer service - one that actually cares about their client

Mar 19, 202009:43
I don't know what these other reviews are talking about? I've been using GameServers for quite a few months now and their customer service is quick to respond, professional, and helpful. I've never had any technical difficulties and I'm sure if I did, they'd be on it in a snap. If you're looking for a good and affordable game hosting site, I'd give them a try. I've been really unsatisfied with other hosting sites in the past.

May 25, 202008:16
I was paying $8.28/mo for 5GB RAM server, and wanted to switch games to a game that requires far less resources, but they tell me I can't use my current subscription, and have to cancel and start a new one for the other game, and want me to pay $9.99/mo. for 1GB RAM, when I was paying $8.28/mo. for 5GB RAM. When I first started with them, I was so pleased that I finally found a game server host with a location near me that had decent latency, but the money grabbing can take a hike!

Boadaecia

Oct 24, 201409:36
ΜΗΝ εμπιστεύεστε το Gameservers για να παίξετε δίκαιο μαζί σας!
Η ομάδα μου ενοικίασε έναν ειδικό διακομιστή από το Gameservers για περίπου 9 μήνες για να τρέξει τα vm μας για το MMOG που παίζουμε. Η εξυπηρέτηση ήταν μέτρια στην καλύτερη περίπτωση. Η εξυπηρέτηση πελατών ήταν γρήγορη να ανταποκριθεί κατά την αρχική φάση οργάνωσης, αλλά όταν άλλαξαν τα χρήματα, ήταν δύσκολο να τα καλύψουν και θα έπρεπε να περιμένουμε πάνω από 24 ώρες για να λάβουμε απάντηση σε προβλήματα με το χρόνο διακοπής λειτουργίας κ.λπ.
Τελικά αποφασίσαμε ότι δεν άξιζε τον κόπο, βρήκαμε μια πολύ καλύτερη εναλλακτική λύση και ακυρώσαμε την υπηρεσία Gameserver .. καθώς ήταν πολύ αργές να ανταποκριθούν, κατέληξε να είναι 4 ημέρες στον επόμενο κύκλο χρέωσης. Τώρα αρνούνται να επιστρέψουν την υπερβολική πληρωμή για την εξυπηρέτηση του διακομιστή και έχουν πραγματικά την ανάγκη να ...

david richardson

Jun 03, 202010:17
great company there customer service is really great , anytime i had a issue they responded very quick. The Game server i hosted thru them was also very reliable and very rarely had issues(that i didnt cause lol) i can say with all the server host have done buisness with in the past gameservers were among the best with quick responses to my support tickets and friendly staff(i wont name names but some of these other companys take hours/ days to respond to support tickets and make you seem like aburden when they do)

Tammy

Jun 10, 201904:54
I have been dealing with gameservers for about 5 years now. Wonderful company to work with. If I ever had a problem they were right on top of it and I was notified when done. I have learned a lit of things from this company and very grateful to them.everyone I have dealt with has just been awesome. Thank you Gameserver

matthew Nolan

Jul 10, 201912:53
always great service and great staff! and GREAT SERVERS!!!!

Jonas Madsen

Jul 21, 201907:25
it took them a whole week to reply to a simple question and a whole month to help me out with my issue.

Justin Recklo

Jul 21, 201910:35
Garbage rust hosting, Tons of issues including it randomly wiping because it ran out of memory. They dont allocate nearly enough resources to servers. It constantly bugged out if you didnt restart at least once a day if not more. 0/10

ジョシ

Sep 04, 201907:29
Customer service was great but the server service was poor. Gets restarted often, no DDOS protection .

Monkeymadness

Oct 25, 201909:17
I had used Game servers in the past for COD2 and didnt realise it? So a few weeks ago I decided I'd rent a Battlefield 3 server as I still had a new set of keys id bought two years ago and forgot about it?Granted it is a minefield out there trying to find a decent server host for your game server but when I checked my folders on my email I saw Gameservers and thought id try them again, However, I hadnt used Rcon/Procon for years and forgot how to setup a server? I wanted dedicated maps but wasnt sure? I contacted Gameserver and they were really polite and said they would help set it up, I explained I would for the first month pay for the one month and if all goes well pay for the remaining 11 months in one go the next,They totally set the server up just how I wanted and explained ...

Peter G

Oct 26, 201902:07
Paid for a Assetto Corsa server, with extras on it, and the downhill experience started right away. Firstly, their customer service is pathetic. For assetto corsa servers (drift servers) you need more than 1gb of allotted space to have any sort of remotely reasonable server. Some cars are 500mb+ alone, and there's usually 10+ in a pack. When I could only upload 1 track and 1 car, I queried this and was told "1gb is more than enough, pick and choose what you upload". After arguing that it's NOWHERE near enough, it was left at that. Still 1gb and still useless. It takes them a few days to get back to any ticket you create, and also their attitude towards customers is terrible, given you're spending decent money on an overly high priced server that you can get elsewhere cheaper and (now I ...

Funk Master

Nov 11, 201903:44
When I first tried to make a payment it would not process, later I realized I was charged every time I tried to process the transaction, in total I was ripped off for $250, after complaining they refunded me $70, also they set my subscription to auto despite me selecting the one month option. In total what was supposed to be a $14 rental cost me almost $300, I had to block my credit card to stop them from taking money.

Kārlis 100ogas

Jan 22, 202005:30
Our server is crashing nearly every week, now there is some serious lag issues for everyone. Now it's lagging again and it wouldn't even let restart the server.Results are: lost public players and annoyed clan members. Unbelievable how they actually dare to ask such high price for their services.

mALX, of "The Chorrolites Guild"

Nov 16, 201906:46
Gameservers Review:I have used Gameservers for two years; and have been extremely pleased with their service throughout the entire time. They updated as needed so smoothly that I never experienced any down-time whatsoever. The entire two years of service I never had a single crash; while others I know who used other services crashed numerous times yearly. I have recommended your service to everyone; and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service so flawlessly!

FlyingHotDog

Feb 21, 202012:24
Excellent customer support. Worth every single cent. I have been with them for over 10 years!I tried different services, but they're just that good.

Rasmus

Feb 23, 202007:06
Reliable server hosting, and great customer service!

XanderBose

Mar 13, 202001:43
My experience with GameServers.com was a pleasurable one. I had a voice server with them for four years. Pricing was reasonable, set up was easy, and they allowed all the server customization I personally needed. Server performance was fantastic with low latency, 99.9% up-time, and rare compression artifacting. I invested in a Gameservers.com Teamspeak server as it provided the shortest delay between when one of us spoke and it was broadcasted to everyone in the channel. If it wasn't for my friends and I moving to Discord, I would have happily continued my subscription with GameServers.com. It's been great!

lulabyte

Mar 19, 202007:39
I've been using GameServers Hosting for a while now to play Terraria with my friends and they've been nothing but prompt, professional, and helpful when it comes to my questions and helping me get everything set up just how I want it. I've never had any technical issues and my friends and I have a blast. Thanks GameServers! Thanks for putting up with all my support tickets, haha.

Marc Llobera

Apr 05, 202009:28
Bad server, bad support

Daw Mencap

May 05, 202007:34
few teething problems but mainly due to my lack of knowledge, server has been down, due to an update i believe, however support are relatively quick, i can never give 5 stars to someone who only has email support, but good value for money no major issues. overall happy guys thanks

diamant rose

May 07, 202007:30
gameservers.com , gameservers , is the best site for rent servers games , good ping , and a smooth gam , even in olds games , and it is one of the rare site wich you can find again olds games servers , like Left4dead1 etc , i rent my server there since October 2018 , and i never had a problem with them , they are so helpfull and patient with new admins , they did learn me too many things about servers admin ! they never give up when we ask for complexe problems servers , till it is aviable ! alos i like that game.servers , because they help for install or unstall plugins , till you learn how to do it yourself ! i really have nothing to say negative about them , they are best in my opinion ! didi

Craig EA Bainbridge

May 25, 202012:34
big thumbs up to Alexander Zeid for all his hard work he has helped me out so much in very little time if i could give more then 5 starts i would :)

TRB

Jan 28, 202009:10
I ordered a Space Engineers server. The servers was installed in +- 30 minutes. Problem was with the configuration, because no matter what I configured, after save and restart there was just the basic setup, which I could not change at all. I went to different provider, which had the server in 10 minutes and the config works without issues